Fermilab Users' Meeting 2006

Index of Presenters

"Rising Above the Gathering Storm" by Norman Augustine
"Congressional Perspective" by Judy Biggert
"Trilepton searches at CDF " by Anadi Canepa
"MINOS Results " by Phil Adamson
"News from the NSF " by Jon Kotcher
"Inclusive jet cross section measurement at Dzero" by Mikko Voutilainen
"Observational Astrophysics at Fermilab: SDSS, DES, SNAP " by Gajus Miknaitis
"Top Mass and Single Top " by Freya Blekman
"ILC/T2K " by Hiro Aihara
"Hadronic top mass measurement at CDF " by Petteri Mehtala
"Auger " by Nicholas Busca
"Tevatron II: Vector Bosons " by Elliott Lipeles
"Electron Cooling" by Alexander Shemyakin
"MiniBooNE,NOvA,MINERvA " by Zelimir Djurcic
"EPP 2010 " by Harold Shapiro
"News from the Universities Research Association " by Fred Bernthal
"URA Thesis Prize Presentation " by Jean-Francois Arguin
"Tollestrup Prize" by Ivan Tollestrup
"Measurement of the Oscillation Frequency" by Guillelmo Gomez-Ceballos
"News from CMS " by Michel Della Negra
"LHC Physics Center Activities" by Kevin Burkett
"CDMS " by Jonghee Yoo
"Constraining inverse curvature with SNe data " by Olga Mena Requejo
"News from the DOE" by Robin Staffin
" Secondary production measurements for MiniBooNE" by David Schmitz
"Tevatron Results III: Top Properties" by Charles Plager
"Tevatron IV: Higgs Searches" by Kazu Hanagaki
"Superconducting RF Cavity Testing at Fermilab" by Tim Koeth
"Director's Report" by Pier Oddone

These streams are being brought to you by Fermilab's

in cooperation with Fermilab's Computing Division.